Board of Directors
Stig Annestrand, Chairman, is a member of the National Academy of Engineering. In 1987 he retired from Bonneville Power Administration after twenty years with the agency. He was most recently Manager of Research and Development at BPA. Annestrand spent 1986 in Washington, D.C. as IEEE Congressional Fellow to the U.S. House of Representatives.
David Pearce Snyder is an internationally recognized futurist and Life-styles Editor of The Futurist magazine. He is a sought after speaker, and has served as a management consultant to hundreds of corporations, trade organizations and public agencies. Mr. Snyder is author of Future Forces (1986).
Terry Bristol, the President and Executive Director of ISEPP, taught at the university level for more than nine years. Mr. Bristol was born and raised in Portland, received his undergraduate degree from the University of California at Berkeley and has completed four years of graduate study in History and Philosophy of Science at the University of London in England.